Administration

​​Administration​Email​​​​​​​​Phone
Rachael Maciel​Rachael.Maciel@fresnounified.org(559) 930-2753
Jose PerezJose.Perez2@fresnounified.org(559) 803-3771
Denise CostaDenise.Costa@fresnounified.org

Office Staff

Office StaffEmail​​​​​​​​Phone
​​​Kristen Crisp
Office Manager
Dorothy.Aguirre@fresnounified.org(559) 457-2990
Araceli Mercado
Registrar
Araceli.Mercado@fresnounified.org(559) 457-2991
Carol Villalobos
Attendance
Carol.Villalobos@fresnounified.org(559) 457-2993

Teachers

TeacherEmail​​​​​​​​
Justin PriestJustin.Priest@fresnounified.org
Barbara GarciaBarbara.Gacia@fresnounified.org
Nanci GardnerNanci.Gardner@fresnounified.org
John HazelettJohn.Hazelett@fresnounified.org
Cynthia McCutcheonCynthia.Mccutcheon@fresnounified.org
David SarroDavid.Sarro@fresnounified.org
Angela ScrivnerAngela.Scrivner@fresnounified.org
Sarah SextonSarah.Sexton@fresnounified.org

Support Staff

Support StaffEmail​​​​​​​​
Francisco Arrevalo
Social Worker
Francisco.Arrevalolii@fresnounified.org
Jennifer Carbajal
Project Access
Jennifer@prodigy-hc.com
Jeffery Beck
Nurse
Alicia.Abrego@fresnounified.org
Theresa Sanchez
Job Developer/Career Center
Theresa.Sanchez@fresnounified.org
Albert Rocha
Work Based Learning
Albert.Rocha@fresnounified.org​
Anthony Alcaraz
CWA
Anthony.Alcaraz@fresnounified.org
Back to top